Mai Takemura

Tracklist :

1. Awake / Dedf1sh

2. Eternal (Original Mix) / VII Circle

3. True lies (Original) / Setaoc Mass

4. The Only Neat Thing to DJ (Original Mix) / Mai Takemura

5. Texture (Shlømo Remix) / Oscar Mulero

6. Körpermaschine (Original Mix) / Ellen Allien

7. Devot (A. Mochi Remix) / Kana Mechaniker

8. Mint (Original Mix) / Kuf & Dold

9. The Long Afternoon of Tokyo (Original Mix) / Mai Takemura

10. The Fuzz (Original Mix) / Thomas Schumacher

11. Two Full Moons & A Trout (Original Remastered Mix) / Union Jack

12. Teach Me (Amelie Lens Main Mix) / Adam Beyer

13. Surface Noise (Original Mix) / Planetary Assault Systems

14. Senzo (Original Mix) / Stef Mendesidis

15. Love story / Andrew McLauchian

16. Installations (Original Mix) / Emmanuel

17. Pandoro (Original Mix) / Mauro Picotto, Riccardo Ferri

18. You Gotta Do What You Gotta Do (Len Faki Hardspace Mix) / DJ ESP

19. R.E.S.P.E.C.T / Love Inc. Around 70 minutes.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.